Dodson Payment Solutions review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

11 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 10, 2018

Zak

Since we switched to Dodson Payment Solutions we have had nothing but great experiences. They not only offer competitive rates for merchant processing, they also are willing to help you with any issues you are having in a very timely manner. Tech support is top notch as well. Their main tech, Austin, helped us install Point of Sales at multiple locations and gave us the hands on training to easily navigate, setup & use our point of sales. Just a great company with a customer-first mindset!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2018

Betsy

Jeff and his team do very honest business. Every call is answered or returned promptly without fail and their knowledge base is deep. Been with Jeff for 4 years and I truly believe that he has a keen interest in keeping as much money as possible in MY account - great advocates/educators when it comes to unraveling the mystery of VS, MC, DS, AX pricing.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2018

Cally

If the rating system allowed I would give Dodson Payment Soultions 10 out of 10 stars. We work directly with Jeff and Austin, they both are dependable, helpful and available. We switched to the Clover point of sales system in May, Jeff & Austin helped us through the transition and continue to check in with personal visits or phone calls. I was hesitant to make the change to a new POS, it seemed so overwhelming and I wasn’t sure it was the right fit for our restaurant. I can confidently say after having the new system in place now for over six months, I absolutely 110% know we made the right decision. The Clover system enchances every part of our business. It makes my job easier as the manager, it has doubled and some days tripled the crews take home tips, payroll is more efficient and we are a more profitable business because of Clover. Thank you Dodson Payment Solutions!!!


5on Google,Oct 03, 2018

Heather

Vernales switched to Dodson Payment Solutions over two years ago and has been saving ever since. The service is personal and was a great business decision! The owners of Vernales would recommend Dodson to anyone and everyone looking to keep their hard earned dollars in their pocket.


0on Facebook,Oct 03, 2018

Lloyd

If you like great customer service and saving money then Dodson Payment Solutions is the company for you. Jeff is always responsive and him and his team are always available and willing to assist. They always put the customer first! Couple the great service with the fact that you will save a bunch of money; how can you go wrong? I would strongly recommend and encourage anyone looking for payment processing or point of sale (or anything else for that matter) solutions to contact Jeff and his team at Dodson Group. Trust me you will not regret your decision as they always have your best interest in mind. As a business owner and General Manager of another business, I am truly fortunate to have been referred to the Dodson Group. Stop wasting time and money and talk to Jeff and his team!-Lloyd Swadling Owner of Shot Makers Golf Center G.M. of Chestnut Valley Golf Course & Restaurant


0on Facebook,Oct 03, 2018

JJ

I would definitely and 100% recommend the Datsun group payment solution for your merchant services. I’ve been working with the Datsun group for about two years and have no complaints the service is spot on you can call them directly and get answers they definitely know that it’s very importantThat there can’t be any interruption in our daily business and they do their best to keep us up and running. I’m so impressed with their service that I’m gonna switch my Atm services over to them and start without them on gift cards thanks so much Jeff we appreciate your Hard work JJ Tuncap Owner operator of Mitchell Street market and Petoskey


0on BirdEye,Oct 02, 2018

Rachel

Dodson Payment Solutions is amazing!


5on Google,Nov 17, 2015

Laura

I would highly recommend Dodson Group for merchant processing! We have 11 businesses throughout West Michigan and have been with Dodson for many years. The customer service is exceptional and the pricing can't be beat!